Company Location

Where to find NITROcrete™ Concrete.
How to become a NITROcrete™ Producer.
pin_drop

Address

4862 Innovation Drive
Fort Collins, Colorado, 80525
United States

Map Location
help_outline

For General Inquires

info@nitrocrete.com
+1 970-587-7863
Mon - Fri, 7:30-4:30 US Mountain

Contacts

Headquartered in Fort Collins, Colorado, we operate in North America and across the globe with regional leadership and support.

Physical & Mailing Address

4862 Innovation Drive
Fort Collins, CO, 80525

Contact

+1 970-587-7863

info@nitrocrete.com

Reach out to your region's area representative for sales support or ongoing service. If you don't see your region below, contact Gabriel Carrero (gcarrero@nitrocrete.com)

RegionRepresentativeEmailPhone
US NortheastMatthew Nazarenkomnazarenko@nitrocrete.com585-662-9552
US SoutheastJohn Solwoldjsolwold@nitrocrete.com770-880-8380
US South Central & WestDan Doerrfeldddoerrfeld@nitrocrete.com832-299-9341
US Midwest & NorthwestDan Dassowddassow@nitrocrete.com262-366-5461
CAN - East & WestMarty Legeinmlegein@nitrocrete.com905-308-4548
BrazilDaniel Aleixodaleixo@nitrocrete.com+55 15 99760-5395
Mexico & Central AmericaGabriel Carrerogcarrero@nitrocrete.com+1 954-531-7140
Southeast AsiaMatthew Nazarenkomnazarenko@nitrocrete.com+1 585-662-9552

Your area representative will provide the most comprehensive general support. If you need immediate support, and you cannot reach your representative, our technical support team can assist you 24/7.

Learn more about our support.

Customer Site Support

tech-support@nitrocrete.com
1-833-MY-NITRO Ext 2 (1-833-696-4870 Ext 2)

For emails, include site name and description of issue.

Liquid Nitrogen Ordering

orders@nitrocrete.com
1-877-MY-NITRO Ext 1 (1-877-696-4870 Ext 1)

For emails, include site name and desired delivery time.

Accounts Payable

ap@nitrocrete.com

970-988-5201

Billing

ar@nitrocrete.com

970-988-5201

For inquiries about HR, contact Tracy Barger at hr@nitrocrete.com.

>> View Open Positions
>> Learn more about working at NITROcrete.

For journalistic inquiries only, contact marketing@nitrocrete.com.

>> Media Releases and News

Where to Find NITROcrete™ Concrete

Over 1.5M cubic yards of concrete poured

With sites serving NITROcrete™ producers around the US, and with expansion around the globe, concrete temperature control is nearby. To find out more about NITROcrete™ for your projects, contact an area representative near you.

How to become a NITROcrete™ Producer

We're not looking for customers, we're looking for industry partners.

Let’s work together to bring you the control and safety that your concrete and customers deserve. To learn how to provide NITROcrete™ concrete for your customers and their projects, contact us at headquarters.

info@nitrocrete.com | 970-587-7863

We'll ensure you get in touch with the regional representative best suited to answer your questions.